Monday, October 20, 2014

Happy New Year Movie Directed by Farah Khan

Whole cast and crew members of Happy New Year team very much busy in promoting the film in this week. As a part of their promotions, Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Vivaan Shah, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani and director Farah Khan appeared as guests on Comedy Nights with Kapil and Kaun Banega Crorepati 8.

No comments:

Post a Comment